Quest for Immortality: Prologue


Introducing Liam Gelman

Dear reader if you are expecting to find a sad story about someone cursed and forced to produce 100 children this isn’t what you’ll find here. The subject of our story is in fact not cursed but has voluntarily taken upon himself a magical challenge. If he fails he won’t lose his life, any loved ones or any major body parts. The only thing he’ll miss out on is immortality.

Have you ever wondered what a guy would do if offered eternity? If your name is Liam Gelman then the answer is just about anything. Don’t believe me then just take a look at the following personal advertisement that can be found randomly posted in newspapers and websites across the Simverse:

Name: Liam Gelman

Traits: Friendly, Great Kisser, Family Oriented, Charismatic, Schmoozer

About Me: I’m a sensitive yet virile single male currently residing in Twinbrook. I know how to both set the mood to make a lady feel special and how to rock her world. I share my home with a dog, a housekeeper and my kids.

What I’m Looking For: I’m not looking for a long time commitment. I’m just looking for women who are willing to give me a baby in exchange for a favor of your choice. Have no fear I’ll take on the kid and let be off on your merry way with the memory of passionate stolen moments which you can think back on fondly on those lonely nights.

Just call 1-SIM-BABY-DADDY.

Photos:

 

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Time to get caught up! =D

    I think I’ve read a few chapters of this before, but I’ve never gone at it from the beginning. Liam seems like a really amusing sim to follow! ^^ Although he does seem a little overconfident, or maybe it’s just me xD

    Reply
  2. I just stumbled on your page from Twisted Color. I think I’m going to be your newest stalker…The pics on this page don’t seem to be working, though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Splash of Color

A Berry Sweet Rainbowcy

Stains of Hue

Generation One - Quill Grey Haze

100 Minions

a 100 Baby Challenge starring sErindeppity's Kay and Jay Redding!

MissyHissy's Job Centre

Welcome to the Job Centre for the Sims 3. Here, you'll find all the careers I create for the Sims 3 available for download.

The Watley Family Story

A Sims 3 Family Blog

Until My Color Fades Away

~A Rainbowcy/Musicacy~

Simswhen

I'm Timothy, I'm 20 and I'll be sharing my Coleman Legacy with everyone.

Supernatural Sundae's

A Berry Supernatural Rainbowcy

A Dove of a Different Color

A Random Rainbowcy

The Patchwork Legacy

A Patchwork of Generations

Queens of Crime

A Story of Family

My Darling

Sims 3 bring me to life challenge (may not be suitable for younger readers.)

Alien 100 Baby Challenge

Mission: Pollination

Precious Moments Precious Times; A Rader Family Story

Writings and updates of The Rader Family

The Black Occultist

A SimComix Story

Ivories' Sims 3 Stories...

Stories for all Seasons...

Meet the Youngs

Llilah's Sim Stories

A Young ISBI

Felicity - Generation Three

The Young Legacy

Jonah - Generation Three

The Young Babies

A 100 Baby Challenge, Joanne Generation 3

Nona's Sims

Modding and Troubleshooting The Sims 3

A Berry Sorbet Legacy

Just another Rainbowcy

The Writer

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

What they wished for...

Roslyn - Generation Four

Colors of a Family Tree

A Differences is the Family Tree rainbowcy

Sweetest Of Dreams

A Berry Sweet Sims 3 Story

Future's Present

A Sims 3 Story

Rains Legacy

A Sims 3 Supernatural Legacy

Until Death do us Part

A The sims 3 Challenge

Del Marine and the Baby Mommies

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Doll Marine and 100 Baby Plums

A 100 Baby Challenge

Celine June's Kiddo's

Baby Making, Sims Style

Alex 100 Baby Challenge

A great WordPress.com site

Twisted Color

A Random Rainbowcy

A Lightened Night

Danning timeline; Redding legacy

Danevbies & Dannings

A place for Danevbie and Danning Extras

The Cortez Legacy

Love Transcends All

The Middleton Legacy

This is how it started

The Adventures of Leah

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

PrincessLala14 Short Stories

Just another WordPress.com site

Lost In Wonderland- A Sims 3 Rainbowcy

If you could save the tales of classics, would you?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

